LIST OF HEADS OF DELEGATIONS The Sixth CICA Summit (12-13 October 2022, Astana, Kazakhstan)

	Delegation		Name and position	
	CICA MEMBER STATES			
1	Afghanistan*	-	-	
2	Republic of Azerbaijan	-	H.E. Mr. Ilham Aliyev	
			President	
3	Kingdom of	-	H.E. Dr. Abdullatif bin Rashid Al Zayani	
	Bahrain		Minister of Foreign Affairs	
4	People's Republic of	-	H.E. Mr. A.K. Abdul Momen	
	Bangladesh		Minister of the Foreign Affairs	
5	Kingdom of Cambodia	-	H.E. Mr. Ouch Borith	
			Minister-delegate attached to the Prime-Minister	
6	People's Republic of	-	H.E. Mr. Wang Qishan	
	China		Vice-President	
7	Arab Republic of Egypt	-	H.E. Mr. Ahmed Samir	
			Minister of Trade and Industry	
8	Republic of India	-	H.E. Mrs. Meenakashi Lekhi	
			Minister of State for External Affairs	
9	Islamic Republic of Iran	-	H.E. Dr. Ayatollah Ebrahim Raisi	
			President	
10	Republic of Iraq	-	H.E. Mr. Mahmood Najlaa Thamer Mahmood	
			Charge d'Affaires, Embassy of the Republic of Iraq to the	
			Republic of Kazakhstan	
11	State of Israel	-	H.E. Mrs. Simona Halperin	
			Deputy Director General, Department of Eurasia and	
			Balkans, Ministry of Foreign Affairs	
12	Hashemite Kingdom of	-	H.E. Mr. Yousef Abdelghani	
	Jordan		Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary	
			of the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan to the Republic of	
			Kazakhstan	

13	Republic of Kazakhstan	_	H.E. Mr. Kassym-Jomart Tokayev
15	republic of Razakiistan		President
			President
14	State of Kuwait		H.E. Dr. Omar Al Kanderi,
14	State of Ruwait	-	Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the
			· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
			State of Kuwait to the Republic of Kazakhstan
15	Kyrgyz Republic	_	H.E. Mr. Sadyr Japarov
	1.j.gj=110ponone		President
			ricsident
16	Mongolia	_	Mr. Amarsaikhan Sainbuyan
	gea		Deputy Prime Minister
			Deputy Filitie Willistei
17	Islamic Republic of	_	H.E. Mr. Shekhbaz Sharif
' '	Pakistan		Prime Minister
	ranstar		Fillite Willister
18	State of Palestine	_	H.E. Mr. Mahmoud Abbas
10	State of Falestiffe		President
			Plesident
19	State of Qatar	_	H.E. Sheikh Tamim bin Hamad Al Thani
10	Otate of Quitar		Emir
			LIIIII
20	Republic of Korea	_	H.E. Mr. Koo Hong-seok
	republic of recou		Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the
			Republic of Korea to the Republic of Kazakhstan
			Republic of Rolea to the Republic of Razaklistan
21	Russian Federation	_	H.E. Mr. Vladimir Putin
			President
			i resident
22	Democratic Socialist	-	H.E. Mr. Tharaka Ramanya Balasuriya
	Republic of Sri Lanka		State Minister of Foreign Affairs
			Ç
23	Republic of Tajikistan	-	H.E. Mr. Emomali Rahmon
	•		President
24	Kingdom of Thailand	-	H.E. Mr. Vijavat Isarabhakdi
	5		Vice Minister of Foreign Affairs
			vide iviillioter of reforgit/titalio
25	Republic of Türkiye	_	H.E. Mr. Recep Tayyip Erdogan
-0	. topasile of failings		President
			FIGSIGETIL

26	United Arab Emirates	-	Mr. Suhail Mohamed Al Mazrouei
			Minister of Energy and Infrastructure
27	Republic of Uzbekistan	-	H.E. Mr. Shavkat Mirziyoyev
			President
28	Socialist Republic of	-	H.E. Mrs. Vo Thi Anh Xuan
	Viet Nam		Vice President
		CICA	OBSERVER STATES
1	Republic of Belarus	-	H.E. Mr. Alexander Lukashenko
			President
2	Republic of Indonesia	-	H.E. Mr. Mochamad Fadjroel Rachman
			Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the
			Republic of Indonesia to the Republic of Kazakhstan
3	Japan*	-	-
4	Lao People`s Democratic	-	H.E. Mr. Vongvilay Thiphalangsy
	Republic		Minister Counselor, Embassy of Lao PDR to the Russian Federation
			Embassy of Lao F DIX to the Russian Federation
5	Malaysia	-	H.E. Mr. Syed Mohamad Bakri Bin Syed Abd Rahman
			Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Malaysia to the Republic of Kazakhstan
			Malaysia to the Republic of Razakhstan
6	Republic of Philippines	-	Ms. Anna Marie Mae Ramos Guerra
			Third Secretary, Head of Political Section Embassy of the Republic of Philippines in Moscow
			Embassy of the Republic of Fillippines in Moscow
7	Turkmenistan	-	H.E. Mr. Rashid Meredov Deputy Chairman of the Cabinet of Ministers –
			Minister of Foreign Affairs
8	Ukraine*	_	_
9	The United States of	-	-
	America*		

	CICA OBSERVER ORGANIZATIONS			
1	United Nations (UN)	-	Ms. Natalia Gherman Special Representative of the Secretary-General for Central Asia and Head of the UN Regional Centre for Preventive Diplomacy for Central Asia	
2	International Organization for Migration (IOM)	-	Mr. Manfred Profazi Regional Director for South-Eastern Europe, Eastern Europe and Central Asia	
3	League of Arab States (LAS)	-	Mr. Khail Althawadi Assistant Secretary General	
4	Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe (OSCE)	-	Mr. Yuri Fenopetov Deputy Head of Mission the OSCE Programme Office in Astana	
5	Parliamentary Assembly of Turkic States (TURKPA)	-	Mr. Talgat Aduov Deputy Secretary General	
	CICA PARTNER ORGANIZATIONS			
1	Economic Cooperation Organization (ECO)	-	H.E. Mr. Khusrav Noziri Secretary General	
2	Eurasian Economic Commission (EEC)	-	H.E. Mr. Mikhail Myasnikovich Chairman of the Board	
3	Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SCO RATS)	-	Mr. Altamash Wazir Khan Deputy Director	
4	Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SCO)	-	H.E. Mr. Grigory Logvinov Deputy Secretary-General	
5	United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC)	-	Mr. Andrey Seleznev Head of UNODC Office in the Kyrgyz Republic	
	GUESTS OF THE CHAIRMANSHIP			
1	Sultanate of Oman	-	H.E. Mr. Mohammed bin Abdullah Albahrani Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Sultanate of Oman to the Republic of Kazakhstan	

2	Kingdom of Saudi Arabia	-	Mr. Yahya ben Ahmad D Okeish Chargé d'affaires, Embassy of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia to the Republic of Kazakhstan
3	Republic of Singapore	-	H.E. Mr. Mohamad Maliki Osman Minister in the Prime Minister's Office, Second Minister for Foreign Affairs, Second Minister for Education
4	Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS)	-	H.E. Mr. Sergei Lebedev Executive Secretary of the CIS Executive Committee
5	Collective Security Treaty Organization (CSTO)	-	H.E. Mr. Stanislav Zas Secretary General
6	Organization of Turkic States (OTS)	-	H.E. Mr. Baghdat Amreev Secretary General
7	Organization of Islamic Cooperation (OIC)	-	H.E. Mr. Askar Mussinov, Assistant Secretary General
8	Office of the United nations High Commissioner for refugees (UNHCR)	-	Mr. Hans Friedrich Schodder UNHCR Representative for Central Asia

* - did not participate